National Committee

AGS National Committee Contact Details 2015

Location Position Name e-mail address
Chair (14-15) Darren Paul dpaul@golder.com.au
V-Chair – Treasurer Hugo Acosta-Martinez hugo.acosta@aecom.com
Chair Sam Mackenzie Sam.Mackenzie@ghd.com
Secretariat Peter Robinson pbmr@optusnet.com.au
AG Editorial Patrick MacGregor jambomac@bigpond.net.au
AGS Webmaster Peter Fennell pjfenton2002@hotmail.com
NSW-Newcastle Nat Comm Stephen Fityus Stephen.Fityus@newcastle.edu.au
NSW-Sydney Chair/Nat Comm David Airey david.airey@sydney.edu.au 
QLD Chair/Nat Comm Vladimir Lopez Suarez Vladimir.Lopez@coffey.com
SA-NT Chair/Nat Comm John Slade John.Slade@coffey.com
TAS Nat Comm Nick Glover Nicholas.Glover@hydro.com.au
VIC Nat Comm Chris Coulson chris.coulson@aecom.com
WA Chair & Nat Comm Colin Dickson Colin.Dickson@galtgeo.com.au

Other National Contacts

NSW VP IAEG Mark Eggars mark.eggers@psm.com.au
SA VP ISSMGE Mark Jaksa mark.jaksa@adelaide.edu.au
NSW VP ISRM David Beck dbeck@beckengineering.com.au
EA Civil College Rob Barker r.barker@barkerharle.com.au
NZ NZGS Chairman Charlie Price Charlie.H.Price@mwhglobal.com