2014 National Committee

Position

Name

e-mail address

Phone

Mobile

Chairman Darren Paul dpaul@golder.com.au 03 8862 3743 0437 327 736
V-Chair – Treasurer Hugo Acosta-Martinez hugo.acosta@aecom.com 08 6208 0507 0437 327 736
Immediate Past Chair Sam Mackenzie Sam.Mackenzie@ghd.com 02 4979 9983 0455 865 377
Secretariat Peter Robinson secretary@australiangeomechanics.org 02 9144 7519 0418 470 367
AG Editorial Patrick MacGregor jambomac@bigpond.net.au” 02 4359 1023 0407 114 153
AG Assist Editor Tanya Kouzmin geoforensics@bigpond.com” 03 9876 9265 0402 704 070
AG Advertising Sarah Lanesman lanesman@optusnet.com.au” 0422 594 838
AGS Webmaster Peter Fennell webmaster@australiangeomechanics.org 0466 499 687
Newcastle Elected Rep Stephen Fityus Stephen.Fityus@newcastle.edu.au 02 4921 5294
Sydney Elected Rep David Airey david.airey@sydney.edu.au 02 9351 3342 0400 471 370
QLD Elected Rep Vladimir Lopez Suarez Vladimir.Lopez@coffey.com 07 3608 2611 0404 487 522
SA/NT Elected Rep Derek Arnott DArnott@pb.com.au  08 8405 4449 0449 151 526
TAS Elected Rep Nicholas Glover nicholas.glover@hydro.com.au 0408 436 262
VIC Elected Rep Chris Coulson chris.coulson@aecom.com 03 9653 8364 0409 523 360
WA Elected Rep Colin Dickson Colinbdickson@icloud.com 0432 443 658
IAEG Liaison Mark Eggars mark.eggers@psm.com.au 02 9812 5000 0418 677 173
VP IAEG Ann Williams ann.williams@beca.com
VP ISSMGE Mark Jaksa mark.jaksa@adelaide.edu.au 08 8313 4320 0421 617 244
VP ISRM David Beck dbeck@beckengineering.com.au 02 9411 1019 0412 135 782
Eng Aust Contact John Anderson janderson@engineersaustralia.org.au 0407 985 153
Eng Aust Contact Narelle Hammell NHammell@engineersaustralia.org.au 02 6270 6514
EA Civil College Michael van Koeverden michael@concreteconsultants.com.au 02 4944 8889 0431 400 933
Standards Australia Wayne Griffioen wayne_griffioen@coffey.com 03 6345 2200
NZGS Chairman Gavin Alexander gavin.alexander@beca.com +64 9 300 9205 +64 274 924 492

Website maintained by Network IMS