Richard Wolters Prize (IAEG) – 2016 Call for Nominations

Basis of the Award

Biennial scientific achievement by a young engineering geologist (under 40) and a member of IAEG. Nominees should exhibit a significant list of publications, with outstanding contribution in the last decade.

Nominations for the award are to be received by the AGS Secretary, Peter Robinson ( by Friday 15th April 2016. Please ensure all required documentation is included in the submission. It is noted that nominee for this award should have a current affiliation with IAEG.

Call for Nominations detail

IAEG By-laws

Past Australian Winners

  • 2010 – Darren Paul