Muller Award (ISRM)

Basis of the Award

The Muller lecture is awarded on a 4 yearly basis, being presented at the ISRM Congress. Nominees will have made distinguished contributions to the profession of rock mechanics and rock engineering. Nominations are made through National Groups (one nomination from each group) and are to be received 18 months prior to each Congress.

Past Australian Winners